Skip to main content
Sample Image

There are numerous resources to support you in your academic endeavors. Please select from the option below to better be able to meet your needs!


Advising

Undergraduate General Education Advising
Reid Youmans 
Old Main 106
Logan Campus
435-797-3883
Reid.Youmans@usu.edu 
Schedule An Appointment with Reid Youmans

Undergraduate (BSW Program) Peer Advisor
Tabatha
OM 216, Logan Campus
435-797-1286
usu.sw.peeradvisor@gmail.com 
Fall 2017 hours: 
T/Th 1:30PM-5:00PM
Wednesdays 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prof. Carl J. Sorenson, MSW, LCSW 
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
Brigham City Faculty Center, 113
Carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Dr. Patrick Harvey MSW, LCSW 
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
Vernal Campus, 113
patrick.harvey@usu.edu 

Prof. Sean Camp, MSW, LCSW
Tooele Main Campus, 179
435-882-6611 x 3179
seancampmsw@gmail.com
 


Raini Heap, MSW, LCSW
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
435-830-9905
Raini.heap@usu.edu

Prof. Jan Thornton, MSW, LCSW
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
CIB 212
jan.thornton@usu.edu

Prof. Jenifer Evers, MSW, LCSW
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
USU Moab Center, 128
jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Kym Owens, MSW, LCSW
Undergraduate (BSW) Program
USU Blanding Campus
kym.owens@usu.edu

Dr. Jess Lucero, MSW, PhD
Assistant Professor 
MSW Full-Time Program Coordinator 
Logan Main Campus
435-797-122
jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Dr. Susan Egbert, MSW, PhD, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
MSW Part-Time Program Coordinator 
Regional Campuses
801-518-1115
susan.egbert@usu.edu

Becky Montoya, MSW, CSW
MSW, BSW Program Assistant
Old Main 239B Logan campus
Hours: By appointment
435-797-2238
becky.montoya@usu.edu