Skip to main content
 

Contact Us

Your questions and comments are important to us! Please feel free to contact us. Please provide an e-mail address and/or phone number so that we may respond to you as soon as possible.

Social Work Program Coordinator/Instructor (Logan) (Karen Flessner)

435-797-2238 or socialwork@usu.edu

MSW Program Coordinator (Full-Time Program) (Dr. Jessica Lucero)

435-797-9122 or jessica.lucero@usu.edu

MSW Program Coordinator (Part-Time Program) (Dr. Susan Egbert)

801-518-1115 or susan.egbert@usu.edu

Field Practicum Director (Logan) (Dr. Diane Calloway-Graham)

435-797-2389 or diane.calloway-graham@usu.edu

BSW Program Peer Advisor (Logan campus) (Ashley Blackburn)

435-797-1286 or ashley.blackburn@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brigham City Campus Faculty (C.J. Sorenson)

435-919-1282 or carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Tooele Campus Faculty (Sean Camp)

435-882-6611 or seancampmsw@gmail.com

Tooele Campus BSW Instructor (Raini Heap) 

 435-830-9905 or raini.heap@usu.edu

Moab & Blanding Campus Faculty (Jenifer Evers)

435-259-7432 x 1804 or jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Price Campus Faculty (Jan Thornton)

435-613-5326 or jan.thornton@usu.edu


USU Campus map