Skip to main content

Faculty

Shannon Browne

Shannon Browne

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1206
Email: shannon.browne@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 244A

Sean Camp

Sean Camp

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (770) 318-6157
Email: seancampmsw@gmail.com
Office Location: Tooele Campus, 179

Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Assistant Practicum Director- Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8258
Email: moises.diaz@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 240A

Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Regional Campus Part-time MSW Program Coordinator - Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: (801) 518-1115
Email: susan.egbert@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Kaysville Center

Jen Evers

Jen Evers

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-5104
Email: jenifer.evers@usu.edu
Office Location: Moab Campus, 128B

Diane Calloway Graham

Diane Calloway Graham

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Practicum Director - Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2389
Email: diane.calloway-graham@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, Old Main 239A

Vonda  Jump

Vonda Jump

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 919-1244
Email: vonda.jump@usu.edu
Office Location: Brigham City Campus, D205

Jess  Lucero

Jess Lucero

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
MSW Full-time Program Coordinator- Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9122
Email: jessica.lucero@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 244B

Terry  Peak

Terry Peak

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Social Work Program Director - Professor

Phone: (435) 797-4080
Email: terry.peak@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 239D

Jennifer  Roark

Jennifer Roark

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-7693
Email: jennifer.roark@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 240B

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
BSW Distance Education Coordinator- Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 919-1282
Email: carl.sorenson@usu.edu
Office Location: Brigham City Campus D206

Jan  Thornton

Jan Thornton

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 613-5355
Email: Jan.Thornton@usu.edu
Office Location: Price Campus, CIB 211

Derrik  Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

SOCIOLOGY, SOCIAL WORK, AND ANTHROPOLOGY
Department Head - Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9296
Email: derrik.tollefson@usu.edu
Office Location: Logan Campus, OLD MAIN 216B